age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << 101 - 200 newest

Sun 06 Jul

23 Jul 6 looking for LTR(herpes) 23 (s. tulsa) pic

30 Jul 6 Relocating to the Northeast part 30

30 Jul 6 Simple country girl 30 (Tahlequah area)

Jul 6 I want to be with a experienced black man (northeast, ok)

Sat 05 Jul

31 Jul 5 Are you ready for a family? 31 (Tahlequah )

Jul 5 Lonely Looking 4 Luv!! - w4m (BA) pic

30 Jul 5 hey! 30 (owasso)

Fri 04 Jul

25 Jul 4 country girl 25

Thu 03 Jul

25 Jul 3 gray eye country girl 25 (east tulsa)

Wed 02 Jul

Jul 2 afternoon drinks (south tulsa)

37 Jul 2 looking for friendship and intellegent conversation... 37 (tulsa)

Tue 01 Jul

26 Jul 1 Lets go to the lake 26 (tulsa)

20 Jul 1 &&&& Sexy girl Seeking Sexy boy -20 20 (tulsa )

Mon 30 Jun

36 Jun 30 Need a friend 36 (Bville Pawhuska)

Jun 30 friens maybe more

Jun 30 late night sunday drinking...the weekend isn't over yet! (tulsa)

Sun 29 Jun

32 Jun 29 Friends Or Maybe More 32 (NE Oklahoma)

Jun 29 ltr let's get to know eachother happy sunday (tulsa)

Sat 28 Jun

30 Jun 28 SBF looking for SWM 30 (Outside Tulsa)

Jun 28 looking for a ltr

37 Jun 28 thick and curvy for u 37 (30 minutes south of muskogee)

Fri 27 Jun

Jun 27 Why is it do hard? (Tulsa)

25 Jun 27 blue eye irish sweetheart 25

Thu 26 Jun

27 Jun 26 Cocktail Waitress looking for a Good Man 27 (tulsa)

25 Jun 26 irish girl 25

Wed 25 Jun

23 Jun 25 Lookin for him 23 (south)

Jun 25 A good man is hard to find (south tulsa)

35 Jun 25 Shy commitmentphobe facing her fears 35 (Tulsa, OK)

25 Jun 25 irish girl 25 (broken arrow)

38 Jun 25 38, female heavyset 38 (tulsa)

Tue 24 Jun

Jun 24 Are you a cop? (Tulsa)

31 Jun 24 I guess I'll try again 31 (Tulsa)

32 Jun 24 New To The Area 32 (Bushyhead)

30 Jun 24 ltr 30

31 Jun 24 Are you ready for a family? 31 (Tahlequah )

25 Jun 24 gray eyed country girl 25 (east tulsa)

Mon 23 Jun

24 Jun 23 no sex is that hard?? 24

57 Jun 23 single janet 57 lookin for friends 57 (bartlesville)

Jun 23 how about another shot........................... (tulsa)

Sun 22 Jun

Jun 22 friends maybe more later

Jun 22 looking for Jennifer jonhs - m4w

Sat 21 Jun

31 Jun 21 BBW WANTING ATHLETIC MAN 31 (Tulsa area)

31 Jun 21 BBW NEEDS PUSSY LICKED W4M - w4mw 31 (Tulsa)

22 Jun 21 In search of a tour guide! 22 (Tulsa)

30 Jun 21 Seeking Extremely Submissive Man 30

Fri 20 Jun

30 Jun 20 Looking for a friend. 30 (71st and Garnett)

31 Jun 20 UPDATED Cute thick n curvy still looking for cowboy - w4m 31 (Tulsa area)

30 Jun 20 ssbbw just wanting a long term 30 (Tulsa or BA )

32 Jun 20 Just looking 32 (Tulsa)

Thu 19 Jun

20 Jun 19 oh, hey. 20 (ok)

69 Jun 19 Looking for the real deal!! 69 (claremore) pic

24 Jun 19 Fucking in my bathroom... 24

34 Jun 19 Country Girl 34 (Tulsa, OK)

34 Jun 19 Country Girl 34 (Tulsa)

28 Jun 19 28 yr old seeks fun 28

28 Jun 19 Cain's Tonight 28 (Tulsa) pic

38 Jun 19 need a dance partner for friday 38 (tulsa) pic

51 Jun 19 TX COWGIRL WANTS OUTTA TX.COUNTRYFOLKS SERIOUS MINDED ONLY 51

Wed 18 Jun

31 Jun 18 BBW looking for a good man. Does that exist anymore?? 31 (Northeast, okla)

19 Jun 18 seeking older sugar daddy! ♡♡ 19

43 Jun 18 Wanting to be WOOED 43

Tue 17 Jun

18 Jun 17 Why Didn't I listen when I had the chance? 18 (tulsa)

30 Jun 17 Daddy..... ♡·♡· Where are u ·♡·♡ *Experien 30 (Tulsa, Ok)

54 Jun 17 just looking 54 (tulsa)

23 Jun 17 tired of being lonely 23 (tulsa)

24 Jun 17 Lunch today 24 (tulsa)

Jun 17 love to cuddle

Jun 17 R U 55-65, Single, Intelligent & Baseically Happy? (south tulsa) pic

Mon 16 Jun

23 Jun 16 I want a man to be sweet to.. 23 (Tahlequah )

21 Jun 16 Looking for a sweet guy 21 (Owasso)

Sun 15 Jun

24 Jun 15 Redneck Girl 24 (Cody's Bluff)

Jun 15 looking for a partner in crime (tulsa)

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << 101 - 200 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]