try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$700 / 280ft2 - $700 FOR (2) PRIVATE ROOMS & PRIVATE BATH (Tulsa - (NE) neighborhood of 51st & Sheridan))

123456789101112131415
6810 East 50th Place near NE of 51st and Sheridan

(google map)

280ft2 available nov 23

house
w/d hookups
no smoking
off-street parking
private bath
private room

I live alone in a nice manicured clean neighborhood, I am age 59, easy to get along with, white, mature, sane, educated, healthy, non-smoker, professional, and an empty nester with 3 grown children.

I live in a 2,000 sq ft 4 bedroom home that is more than I need and that cost more than I need to spend, when I live alone using HALF the house.

SO, I AM wanting to consider a non-smoking middle aged grounded, happy and sane, individual female, (meaning not a couple, or one who is still raising teen age or young children or a big cat or big dog. And one WHO can verify a stable 30 to 40 hour a week job or career and has good transportation.

If YOU are this person and interested in my rental offer, The layout I have is a PRIVATE wing of my home I am not using. Down a 19 foot hall on the right I have a room I have some files and some storage in. On the left of the hall you have a large fancy PRIVATE BATHROOM with doubles sinks and a jet powered whirlpool bath and shower with marble floor and counter AND AT THE END of the hall I have 2 empty UNFURNISHED ROOMS adjacent to each other both with closets and cable and WiFi ready WHERE in one room would provide you a PRIVATE bedroom and the adjacent room would provide you PRIVATE TV, Sitting, etc.....ALL WHILE you have access to the rest of the house, living, eating and kitchen areas with a large new double door refrigerator with ice maker and filtered water And if you like to cook at times have at it. It would be nice to have a lady around that MIGHT want to do pot roast or some home cooked meal to share and I would share the expenses. I am just no one that cooks a lot. But I can grill a good steak though!

The home is right about 2,000 sq ft and the 2 rooms are about 10.5 x12.5 and 14.5 x 10.2 not counting the large bathroom and 19 foot hallway that ads to your privacy.

$700 a month including utilities with a $300 deposit. I would like to ask that should you want cable that you arrange for the additional cable box equipment needed while you would use my wifi and router

In my pictures the first 6 or so show me still being unpacked and the rest of the pictures of the empty hall, large private bathroom and the 2 empty rooms without the ironing board. Don't mind the racy pictures, a rich client of mine gave those to me which more discreetly place.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7022862407

posted:

best of [?]