favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$420 Roommate wanted for 3 bedroom 1 bath in the pearl district (tulsa)

apartment
no private bath
private room

26 year old male seeking male or female roommate for 3 bedroom 1 bath in the pearl district starting the month of June. Utilities included. I don't care if you smoke marijuana inside but cigarettes are an outside activity. Must have job and be capable of living respectfully with another. Only 3 month lease commitment that can be resigned after establishing in the first 3 months that we will be a good fit as roommates. First and last months rent due immediately before move in. You will have your own room to do what ever you want with. Kitchen, bathroom, and living room are all shared spaces. Utilities included in rent price. We keep a clean space but you can keep your own room as messy as you like. text or call if interested. Other roommate lives in house as well. There is also a third roommate that lives in the back yard in a shed that's been renovated into a home. He doesn't have access into our home but does help me with lawn care and simple home maintenance repairs should any problems arise. The backyard is still accessible and usable to everyone. Pet deposit is 50 dollars. photos were taken before move in. Except for the front and back of house photos. Those were taken recently. Me and my friends do like to gather in the back yard or front porch on weekends to have small fires and get togethers. I wouldn't call them parties but its usually a group of at least 5 or 6 of us drinking together on Fridays and Saturdays so if that sounds like to much for you this house might not be the best fit for you. Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you soon. Rent will be reduced based on how much of the current month has passed since day of move in.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6935877360

posted:

updated:

best of [?]