Posted

print

favorite this post Looking For Room In Shared House (Tulsa, Ok Midtown Or Close) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Hi , I am a 50 Yr. Old Caucasian female who would like to move from apartment lifestyle hazard's (smoking). I have allergies, so even if you smoke outside, it would not be considered, as I still react from the scent on clothing.

I have good morals and manner's. I am quiet, kind, compassionate, clean, neat, organized, sincere, and very responsible. I have respect for other's and their privacy. I truly value people and I am looking for the same in a roommate. I have never drank, smoked, or done drug's. No Drama. If you are a light social drinker , that's fine, but NO heavy drinking, smoking or drug's.

I previously traveled thru agencies and lived and worked for elite professional's . Looking to share home with safe, sincere, genuine, honest person/person's who has a secure home. Not someone who will soon be moving or who's intention's are to use someone and then toss them out. I am not looking for temporary. Looking to share a mutual respectful and happy lifestyle. Animal's are okay but no more than two.

Age 45 or older only. Female or married couple. $350.00 which includes utilities. I will provide professional reference. You can e-mail me but I will need to speak with you via telephone prior to meeting if interested.

Please call between 6-10 pm. I look forward to speaking with you.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6839946257

posted:

best of [?]