try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

OKC Thunder Home Games - $1 (Tulsa)


friday 2019-12-06

number available: 2

-PLEASE READ: I have 2 season tickets in Section 320 for each home game. The Thunder has gone away with physical tickets if you're a new season ticket member, so you'll need to register a Ticketmaster account for me to transfer them to you (in person at a public place). If you buy multiple games, I could possibly knock the price down, depending on how many games.

-Picture listed is from Section 320 so you get an idea where they're at. Text me if interested. I live in Tulsa but might be able to deal in okc if I'm notified early enough

-Fri 12/6/19 Minnesota Timberwolves
$80/pair

-Mon 12/16/19 Chicago Bulls
$40/pair

-Wed 12/18/19 Memphis Grizzlies
$40/pair

-Fri 12/20/19 Phoenix Suns
$40/pair

-Sun 12/22/19 LA Clippers
$80/pair

-Thur 12/26/19 Memphis Grizzlies (SOLD)
$40/pair

-Tue 12/31/19 Dallas Mavericks
$80/pair

-Thur 1/9/20 Houston Rockets (SOLD)
$120/pair

-Sat 1/11/20 LA Lakers (SOLD)
$120/pair

-Wed 1/15/20 Toronto Raptors
$80/pair

-Fri 1/17/20 Miami Heat
$80/pair

-Sat 1/18/20 Portland Blazers
$60/pair

-Fri 1/24/20 Atlanta Hawks
-$60/pair

-Mon 1/27/20 Dallas Mavs
$60/pair

-Wed 2/5/20 Cleveland Cavs
$50/pair

-Fri 2/7/20 Detroit Pistons
$50/pair

-Sun 2/9/20 Boston Celtics
$80/pair

-Tue 2/11/20 San Antonio Spurs
$80/pair

-Fri 2/21/20 Denver Nuggets
$80/pair

-Sun 2/23/20 San Antonio Spur
$80/pair

-Thur 2/27/20 Sacramento Kings
$60/pair

-Tue 3/3/20 Los Angeles Clippers
$120/pair

-Wed 3/11/20 Utah Jazz
$60/pair

-Fri 3/13/20 Minnesota T-Wolves
$80/pair

-Fri 3/20/20 Denver Nuggets
$80/pair

-Thur 3/26/20 Charlotte Hornets
$40/pair

-Wed 4/1/20 Phoenix Suns
$40/pair

-Tue 4/7/20 Brooklyn Nets
$100/pair

-Fri 4/10/20 New York Knicks
$80/pair

-Mon 4/13/20 Utah Jazz
$60/pair
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7005778607

posted:

updated:

best of [?]